Album: Zero 2 Hero Album By Maccasio

Maccasio   Rap King Kong

Free Download Maccasio Zero 2 Hero Album | Full Download Zero 2 Hero Album by Maccasio

Ghanaian hitmaking artist, Maccasio debuts with a brand new anticipated project called “Zero 2 Hero” released under 69 Entertainment and Zola Music.

The new LP, ‘Zero 2 Hero‘ album consists of 14-tracks which feature the performance of Medikal, Don Sigli, and One Naira.

Maccasio Zero 2 Hero Album Tracklist

1. Zero to Hero || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Money Ft. D Flex || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wiper Ft. Guru || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dat Tin Must Stop Ft. Medikal || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Yala Yala ft. Don Sigli || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Your Money Your Power || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Some Way Ft. One Naira || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Shakira || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Mr. Rap || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Your Under || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Vim Yaazo Ft. Medikal || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Town Zaa || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Yembila || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rap Kingkong || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD: Maccasio Zero 2 Hero Album | Zip & Mp3

About Romero Priya 4619 Articles
Architecture And Blogging Is What I Do For A Living... #LegitBlogger

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Maccasio – Mr Rap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.